Promenader Home Page Website Home Page

[Active Area Callers and Cuers]

CCR callers and cuers are members of the Caller’s Co-operative of Rochester. Non-CCR callers and cuers are either from outside the Rochester area or are local non-members.

CCR Callers

Rachel Bicheler   6035 South Transit Road #189   Lockport, NY 14094
            716-591-0056   bicheler.rachel@gmail.com

Ron Brown   8610 Osborne Drive   Cicero, NY 13039
            315-699-1144   rbrownraytron@aol.com

Gary Bubel   3284 State Street   Caledonia, NY 14423
            585-538-9887   sqdance@frontiernet.net

Mike Callahan   35 Winding Country Lane   Spencerport, NY 14559
            585-352-7877   user846119@aol.com

Jerry Carmen   2619 South Union Street   Spencerport, NY 14559
            585-352-5564   hamilton992@yahoo.com

Dave Eno   459 Otisco Valley Road   Preble, NY 13141
            315-591-0093   daveeno@gmail.com

Jim Gotta   12 Bent Oak Trail   Fairport, NY 14450
            585-421-9241   gotta@rochester.rr.com

Mike Herne   7380 Dryer Road   Victor, NY 14564
            585-924-6991   mbh1241@rochester.rr.com

Will Herzog   119 Aspen Drive   Rochester, NY 14625
            585-381-7368   track2@frontiernet.net

Sidney Marshall   43 Ridgeview Drive   East Rochester, NY 14445
            585-249-9881   sidneym@frontiernet.net

Chuck Meyer   5943 King Hill Drive   Farmington, NY 14425
            585-924-8792   chuck12155@yahoo.com

Gil Porter   6 Hyacinth Lane   Fairport, NY 14450
            585-377-8269   gporter1@rochester.rr.com

Bob Schlenker   8255 Vendome Road   Pinellas Park, FL 33781
            315-576-1522   islickdi@yahoo.com

Ray Tompkins   158 Linden Street   Avon, NY 14414
            585-245-3720   kb2zcr@roadrunner.com

Clayton Wing   8751 State Route 5 & 20   Bloomfield, NY 14469
            585-738-3802   djsmart45@msn.com

CCR Cuers

Alice Bubel   3284 State Street   Caledonia, NY 14423
            585-538-9887   sqdance@frontiernet.net

Mike Callahan   35 Winding Country Lane   Spencerport, NY 14559
            585-352-7877   user846119@aol.com

Jerry Carmen   2619 South Union Street   Spencerport, NY 14559
            585-352-5564   hamilton992@yahoo.com

Mike Herne   7380 Dryer Road   Victor, NY 14564
            585-924-6991   mbh1241@rochester.rr.com

Muriel Herzog   119 Aspen Drive   Rochester, NY 14625
            585-381-7368   track2@frontiernet.net

Chuck Meyer   5943 King Hill Drive   Farmington, NY 14425
            585-924-8792   chuck12155@yahoo.com

Non-CCR Callers

Jeff Bobst   111 Pheasant Lane   Cogan Station, PA 17728
            570-435-3320   nbobst94@aol.com

Larry Dunn   66 Parkwood Avenue   Kenmore, NY 14217
            716-876-1359   caller@larrys-place.com

Phil Eno   2011 Eno Road   Martville, NY 13111
            315-564-5138   phileno1@frontiernet.net

Keith Harter   204 Hart Street   Fulton, NY 13069
            315-598-5566   jeanneharter@yahoo.com

Greg Marling   107 Rugby Avenue   Rochester, NY 14619
            585-436-8623   gmarling1@rochester.rr.com

Gary Pruyne   4071 Rockwell Avenue   Horseheads, NY 14845
            607-796-9810   garjud@stny.rr.com

Richard Rosenfield   7 Janivar Drive   Ithaca, NY 14850
            607-257-1638   cancall10@gmail.com

Bill Ryan   2341 Union Road, Apt. 132   West Seneca, NY 14224
            716-517-6012   carbill777@yahoo.com

Dick Schweitzer   507 Manor House Drive   Auburn, NY 13021
            315-252-0421   richard.schweitzer2@gte.net

Ray Taylor   2457 Country Road 35   Bainbridge, NY 13733-3341
            607-563-2083   retaylor33@gmail.com

Don Yosten   9233 Donlin Road   Erie, PA 16510
            814-725-3642   dyosten@verizon.net

Non-CCR Cuers

Brian Adams   215 Walzford Road   Rochester, NY 14622
            585-266-4692   adamsbc@frontiernet.net

Judy Doane   129 Oakwood Avenue   Elmira, NY 14903
            607-732-3043   doanenut@aol.com

Dottie Griffiths   4218 Shorewood Drive   Hammondsport, NY 14840
            607-292-6232   dancedot@roadrunner.com

Jeanne Harter   204 Hart Street   Fulton, NY 13069
            315-598-5566   jeanneharter@yahoo.com

Mary Hinkle   126 Settlers Row   Grand Island, NY 14072
            716-773-1938   hickdinkle@aol.com

Bill Howard   6 Valley Drive   Port Byron, NY 13140
            315-730-2586   Ladams2@twcny.rr.com

Norm Koharski   74 Carla Lane   West Seneca, NY 14224
            716-674-4044   

Elaine Nicholls   6935 Witmer Road   North Tonawanda, NY 14120
            716-731-7118   elainean@juno.com

Mark Thone   2474 Garden Street   Avon, NY 14414
            585-226-8984   thone@mindspring.com

Lisa Treichler   8033 Van Amburg Road   Hammondsport, NY 14840
            607-569-2272   gtreichler@frontiernet.net

Eileen Webster   48 Jordache Lane   Spencerport, NY 14559
            585-944-1231   eileenok@gmail.com