Promenader Home Page Website Home Page

[Club Presidents/Contact Persons]

RAF Member Club Information

Batavia Silver Stars (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: Bill Ryan   carbill777@yahoo.com   716-517-6012
Contact: Jan Bencic   jandave5049@gmail.com   585-762-8591

Belles 'N' Beaus (Schedule)

President: Bob Hager   rhager2@rochester.rr.com   585-227-1894
President: Alice Hager   rhager2@rochester.rr.com   585-227-1894

Boo Bull DBD (Schedule)

President: Alice Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887
President: Gary Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887

Boo Bull Rounds (Schedule)

President: Alice Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887
President: Gary Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887

Boo Bull Squares (Schedule)

President: Alice Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887
President: Gary Bubel   sqdance@frontiernet.net   585-538-9887

Caller's Co-operative of Rochester (Schedule)

Cayuga Cut-Ups (Schedule)

President: Ron Day   nancyfair44@gmail.com   315-253-4141

Champagne Whirl-A-Ways (Schedule)

President: Ed Presley   presley.edwin@gmail.com   607-776-4495

Cloverleaf Squares (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: Henry Capron   hankaroo1@yahoo.com   585-747-0180

Copy Cats (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: Donna LaDonna   dmld67@rochester.rr.com   585-223-7219
President: Rick LaDonna   rladonna@rochester.rr.com   585-223-7219
RAF Rep: Kaitlyn McJilton   kaitlynmcjilton@yahoo.com   315-412-5804

Dalton Gang (Schedule)

President: Jamond Billyard   jamondbillyard@yahoo.com   585-330-1128

Grand Squares (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: George Stahl   stahlsinrush@rochester.rr.com   585-533-9241
President: Carol Ann Stahl   stahlsinrush@rochester.rr.com   585-533-9241

Mark’s Intermediate Workshop (Schedule)

President: Mark Thone   thone@mindspring.com   585-226-8984
President: Marlene Thone   marlenethone@mindspring.com   585-226-8984

Penn Yan Friendship Squares (Schedule)

President: Cam Sutherland   csutherland45@yahoo.com   607-243-7632
President: April Sutherland   csutherland45@yahoo.com   607-243-7632

Round Towners (Schedule)

President: Mark Thone   thone@mindspring.com   585-226-8984
President: Marlene Thone   marlenethone@mindspring.com   585-226-8984

Seneca Silhouettes (Schedule)

President: Connie Williams   connie.rhogo2@gmail.com   716-656-0297

Shamrock Squares (Schedule)

President: Mike Callahan   user846119@aol.com   585-352-7877
President: Wanda Callahan   user846119@aol.com   585-352-7877

Shirts 'N' Skirts (Schedule)

President: Patti Griffin   pattispiano@aol.com   315-342-4068 (home) 315-539-5323 (cell)
President: Richard Griffin   315-342-4068

Silver Squares (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: Jean St. John   jsaint@frontiernet.net   585-720-0777
RAF Rep: Russ Uhrenholdt   ruhrenh1@frontier.com   585-225-4409
RAF Rep: Ruth Uhrenholdt   ruhrenh1@frontier.com   585-225-4409

Southern Tier Wheelers (Schedule)

President: Bill Mosher   patmosher@stny.rr.com   607-857-1553
President: Pat Mosher   patmosher@stny.rr.com   607-857-1553
RAF Rep: Carl Webster   Carlwebster49@hotmail.com   928-600-7096
RAF Rep: Eileen Webster   eileenok@gmail.com   585-944-1231

Village Squares (Schedule) [Banner Stealing Club]

President: Peter Emmel   pemmel@frontiernet.net   585-381-5049
President: Sally Emmel   semmel24@frontiernet.net   585-381-5049
RAF Rep: Ed Briggs   Ebriggs001@rochester.rr.com   585-594-9306

Waterwheel Squares (Schedule)

President: Scott Mansfield   Insect4@aol.com   716-434-5873
Contact: Carolyn Gregory   cgregory716@gmail.com   716-542-4046