Federation Home Page Promenader Home Page Website Home Page

[RAF Who's Who]

Officers

Past Presidents

Warren Olson     phone: 585-703-5181     email: warren@sherwoodspecialties.com
Terry Pratt     phone: 585-469-7808     email: prattsunshine@aol.com
Lou Trabalzi     phone: 585-377-3514     email: ltrabalzi1@rochester.rr.com
Gail Trabalzi     phone: 585-377-3514     email: ltrabalzi1@rochester.rr.com
Dick Halstead     phone: 315-926-5638     email: dickhalstead@gmail.com
Irma Halstead     phone: 585-233-8036     email: dickhalstead@gmail.com

President     (email: RAF_Pres@squaredancingrochester.org)

Jim Gotta     phone: 585-421-9241     email: gotta@rochester.rr.com

Vice president     (email: RAF_VP@squaredancingrochester.org)

Henry Capron     phone: 585-747-0180     email: hankaroo1@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carl Webster     phone: 928-600-7096     email: Carlwebster49@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Stu Jones     phone: 585-544-4142     email: Sjones102@rochester.rr.com

Committees

Insurance

Carol Ann Stahl     phone: 585-533-9241     email: stahlsinrush@rochester.rr.com
Sharon Meyer     phone: 585-924-8792     email: smeyer1355@yahoo.com

Historian

Dick Halstead     phone: 315-926-5638     email: dickhalstead@gmail.com

Web Co-Moderators

Sidney Marshall     phone: 585-249-9881     email: sidneym@frontiernet.net
Peter Emmel     phone: 585-381-5049     email: pemmel@frontiernet.net
Jim Gotta     phone: 585-421-9241     email: gotta@rochester.rr.com

Dance-O-Rama

Jim Gotta     phone: 585-421-9241     email: gotta@rochester.rr.com
Barb Green     phone: 585-330-2708     email: bgreen23@rochester.rr.com
Mary Ann Lane     phone: 315-926-4839
Chuck Meyer     phone: 585-924-8792     email: chuck12155@yahoo.com
Sharon Meyer     phone: 585-924-8792     email: smeyer1355@yahoo.com
Warren Olson     phone: 585-703-5181     email: warren@sherwoodspecialties.com
Joe Pratt     phone: 585-315-3810     email: Joeswoodcreation@aol.com
Terry Pratt     phone: 585-469-7808     email: prattsunshine@aol.com

USDA

Sally Baechle     phone: 585-865-0548

Promenader Operating Committee

Peter Emmel     phone: 585-381-5049     email: pemmel@frontiernet.net
Jim Gotta     phone: 585-421-9241     email: gotta@rochester.rr.com
Sidney Marshall     phone: 585-249-9881     email: sidneym@frontiernet.net